Sleeping Beauty!

Hair falls on her cheeks
She sleeps in peace.
In slumber so deep
With calm gentle silent breathe.

Calm shoreline of heaving ocean
Speaking with careless whisper
And curled fingers
What a tranquil transform!

Published by wordsnomad

My relation with reading and writing seems to be getting strong with each memory, the urge to capture that memory gets strong everyday. I believe its insanely insane, but the reason I write is to be able to recall everything, in case I lose my memory. Hehe, its funny, but it is as it is. Happy writing!!

8 thoughts on “Sleeping Beauty!

  1. Awwwh, I loved this one.
    It was so beautiful and sweet.
    Everything flowed very well and the imagery was a joy to read.
    Good job !!
    Keep sharing 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.